Events archive

Week beginning 23rd June 2008

Guest Talk on Thu 26th June 2008

14:00, Thu 26th June-17:00, Thu 26th June

DCS


Talks by Moloney Research and Microsoft, topics tbc.


Learn more 

Pizza Order on Mon 23rd June 2008

14:00, Mon 23rd June-14:15, Mon 23rd June

LIB2


First pizza order for BFL. Pizza will be from dominoes at half-price.


Learn more 

Week beginning 16th June 2008

BBQ on Sun 22nd June 2008

17:00, Sun 22nd June-21:00, Sun 22nd June

Barbeque Site 2


Bring your own beef/quorn/drinks/frisbee


Learn more 

Paintball on Sat 21st June 2008

10:00, Sat 21st June-17:00, Sat 21st June

National Paintball Fields Birmingham


Confirmed event, signup here and buy tickets at http://www.warwicksu.com/ents/event/5052/


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 20th June 2008

20:00, Fri 20th June-08:00, Sat 21st June

DCS


w00t, gaming!


Learn more 

Pre-Gaming Social on Fri 20th June 2008

18:30, Fri 20th June-20:00, Fri 20th June

The Bar, Rootes Social Building


Welcome to compsoc week!


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 18th June 2008

13:00, Wed 18th June-13:30, Wed 18th June

DCS


Tis the end!


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 16th June 2008

19:00, Mon 16th June-21:00, Mon 16th June

The Phantom Coach


PUBUBUBUBUB exams--


Learn more 

Week beginning 9th June 2008

Clothing on Sun 15th June 2008

00:00, Mon 16th June-00:00, Mon 16th June

N/A


Clothing Order.


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 13th June 2008

20:00, Fri 13th June-08:00, Sat 14th June

DCS


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

Pre-Gaming Social on Fri 13th June 2008

18:30, Fri 13th June-20:00, Fri 13th June

The Bar, Rootes Social Building


Pre-Gaming Social


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 11th June 2008

13:00, Wed 11th June-13:30, Wed 11th June

DCS


Natural20 ftappearance


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 9th June 2008

19:00, Mon 9th June-21:00, Mon 9th June

The Phantom Coach


Pub Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 2nd June 2008

Gaming Session on Fri 6th June 2008

20:00, Fri 6th June-08:00, Sat 7th June

DCS


Post exam gaming or screw exams gaming?


Learn more 

Pre-Gaming Social on Fri 6th June 2008

18:30, Fri 6th June-20:00, Fri 6th June

The Bar, Rootes Social Building


Pre-Gaming Social


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 4th June 2008

13:00, Wed 4th June-13:30, Wed 4th June

DCS


Hahaha


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 2nd June 2008

19:00, Mon 2nd June-21:00, Mon 2nd June

The Phantom Coach


Exam Pub


Learn more