Events archive

Week beginning 29th January 2007

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 31st January 2007

19:00, Wed 31st January-23:00, Wed 31st January

Learning Grid


WUGLUG Meeting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 29th January 2007

19:00, Mon 29th January-22:00, Mon 29th January

The City Arms, Earlsdon


Pub Socials! What more is there to say!? Come along for dinner or a drink and while away the evening with CompSoc!


Learn more 

Week beginning 22nd January 2007

Console Session on Sat 27th January 2007

19:00, Sat 27th January-00:00, Sun 28th January

LIB2


Please signup if you have TVs etc. you'd like to bring.


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Fri 26th January 2007

20:30, Fri 26th January-00:00, Sat 27th January

DCS


XING Is Not Gaming


Learn more 

Bowling on Thu 25th January 2007

18:30, Thu 25th January-00:00, Fri 26th January

Leamington Bowl


Bowling! Please signup so that we know numbers!


Learn more 

WUGLUG Social on Wed 24th January 2007

19:00, Wed 24th January-23:00, Wed 24th January

The Phantom Coach


WUGLUG PUBGLUG


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 22nd January 2007

19:00, Mon 22nd January-22:00, Mon 22nd January

The City Arms, Earlsdon


Pub Socials! What more is there to say!? Come along for dinner or a drink and while away the evening with CompSoc!


Learn more 

Week beginning 15th January 2007

WUGLUG Meeting on Fri 19th January 2007

19:00, Fri 19th January-00:00, Sat 20th January

DCS


XING Is Not Gaming


Learn more 

Console Session on Fri 19th January 2007

19:00, Fri 19th January-00:00, Sat 20th January

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


VGDSoc's first console session of term; they're inviting us along.


Learn more 

Guest Talk on Wed 17th January 2007

19:30, Wed 17th January-20:30, Wed 17th January

PLT


How to manage your group development project.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 15th January 2007

19:00, Mon 15th January-22:00, Mon 15th January

The City Arms, Earlsdon


Regular pub social, come along for a meal and a chat.


Learn more 

Week beginning 8th January 2007

WUGLUG Meeting on Sat 13th January 2007

20:00, Sat 13th January-00:00, Sun 14th January

DCS


QING Is Not Gaming


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Sat 13th January 2007

19:00, Sat 13th January-00:00, Sun 14th January

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Console session, since there's no gaming session... (signups are not required)


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Fri 12th January 2007

20:00, Fri 12th January-00:00, Sat 13th January

DCS


XING Is Not Gaming


Learn more