Events archive

Week beginning 28th February 2005

Pub Social on Mon 28th February 2005

18:00, Mon 28th February-23:00, Mon 28th February

The City Arms, Earlsdon


The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for 2005


Learn more 

Week beginning 21st February 2005

Gaming Session on Sat 26th February 2005

21:00, Sat 26th February-04:00, Sun 27th February

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Saturday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 25th February 2005

21:00, Fri 25th February-04:00, Sat 26th February

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Friday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

LAN Party on Fri 25th February 2005

19:00, Fri 25th February-22:00, Sun 27th February

N/A


We have two LANs per term.


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 23rd February 2005

18:00, Wed 23rd February-22:00, Wed 23rd February

Cafe Xanana


Come along and meet other linux users to discuss it or simply learn more about it.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 21st February 2005

18:00, Mon 21st February-23:00, Mon 21st February

The City Arms, Earlsdon


The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for 2005


Learn more 

Week beginning 14th February 2005

Gaming Session on Sat 19th February 2005

21:00, Sat 19th February-04:00, Sun 20th February

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Saturday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 18th February 2005

21:00, Fri 18th February-04:00, Sat 19th February

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Friday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

LAN Party on Fri 18th February 2005

20:00, Fri 18th February-20:00, Sun 20th February

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


We'll be running the LAN, so long as we hit a minimum of 20 people.


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 16th February 2005

18:00, Wed 16th February-22:00, Wed 16th February

Cafe Xanana


LUG AGM after tutorial. Start 7pm. Tutorial 8pm - WiFi and IPSec


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 14th February 2005

18:00, Mon 14th February-23:00, Mon 14th February

The City Arms, Earlsdon


The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for 2005


Learn more 

Week beginning 7th February 2005

Gaming Session on Sat 12th February 2005

21:00, Sat 12th February-04:00, Sun 13th February

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Saturday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 11th February 2005

21:00, Fri 11th February-04:00, Sat 12th February

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Friday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

AGM - Legacy on Fri 11th February 2005

18:00, Fri 11th February-21:00, Fri 11th February

Meeting Room 3, Union North


Your chance to vote for the new exec


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 9th February 2005

18:00, Wed 9th February-22:00, Wed 9th February

Cafe Xanana


Tutorial 8pm, Meeting Room 6 on configuring PPTP for access to ITS's VPN when using wireless


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 7th February 2005

18:00, Mon 7th February-23:00, Mon 7th February

The City Arms, Earlsdon


The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for 2005


Learn more 

Week beginning 31st January 2005

Gaming Session on Sat 5th February 2005

21:00, Sat 5th February-04:00, Sun 6th February

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Saturday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 4th February 2005

21:00, Fri 4th February-04:00, Sat 5th February

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Friday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 2nd February 2005

18:00, Wed 2nd February-22:00, Wed 2nd February

Cafe Xanana


Come along and meet other linux users to discuss it or simply learn more about it.


Learn more