Events archive

Week beginning 31st January 2005

Pub Social on Mon 31st January 2005

18:00, Mon 31st January-23:00, Mon 31st January

The City Arms, Earlsdon


The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for 2005


Learn more 

Week beginning 24th January 2005

Gaming Session on Sat 29th January 2005

21:00, Sat 29th January-04:00, Sun 30th January

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Friday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 28th January 2005

21:00, Fri 28th January-04:00, Sat 29th January

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Friday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

Console Tournament on Fri 28th January 2005

20:00, Fri 28th January-18:00, Sun 30th January

LIB2


Command and Conquer Generals Zero Hour Tournament .


Learn more 

LAN Party on Fri 28th January 2005

19:00, Fri 28th January-22:00, Sun 30th January

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


First CompSoc Lan of 2005! Please Note: If you are signed up just to get a machine "penguifed" (read linux install) this is unnecessary as you can just drop by any time over the course of the weekend.


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 26th January 2005

18:00, Wed 26th January-22:00, Wed 26th January

Cafe Xanana


Demo/Tutorial at 8pm. This week: User space filesystems.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 24th January 2005

18:00, Mon 24th January-23:00, Mon 24th January

The City Arms, Earlsdon


The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for 2005


Learn more 

Week beginning 17th January 2005

Gaming Session on Sat 22nd January 2005

21:00, Sat 22nd January-04:00, Sun 23rd January

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Saturday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 21st January 2005

21:00, Fri 21st January-04:00, Sat 22nd January

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Friday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 19th January 2005

18:00, Wed 19th January-22:00, Wed 19th January

Cafe Xanana


Come along and meet other linux users to discuss it or simply learn more about it.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 17th January 2005

18:00, Mon 17th January-23:00, Mon 17th January

The City Arms, Earlsdon


The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for 2005


Learn more 

Week beginning 10th January 2005

Gaming Session on Sat 15th January 2005

21:00, Sat 15th January-04:00, Sun 16th January

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Saturday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 14th January 2005

21:00, Fri 14th January-04:00, Sat 15th January

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Friday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 12th January 2005

18:00, Wed 12th January-22:00, Wed 12th January

Cafe Xanana


Device Mapper Tutorial from 8pm in Meeting room 6


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 10th January 2005

18:00, Mon 10th January-23:00, Mon 10th January

The City Arms, Earlsdon


The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for 2005


Learn more 

Week beginning 3rd January 2005

Gaming Session on Sat 8th January 2005

21:00, Sat 8th January-04:00, Sun 9th January

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Saturday night Gaming Session


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 7th January 2005

21:00, Fri 7th January-04:00, Sat 8th January

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


Come along for our regular Friday night Gaming Session


Learn more