Events archive

  • Week beginning 29th November 2004
      • Tue 30th November 11:30 - Wed 1st December 23:00
      • Location: The Virgin and Castle, Kenilworth
      • A very nice pub in Kenilworth with what looks to be a very interesting and tasty menu.
      • Mon 29th November 18:00 - Mon 29th November 23:00
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for the 2004-2005 year!
  • Week beginning 22nd November 2004
      • Sat 27th November 21:00 - Sun 28th November 04:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Fri 26th November 21:00 - Sat 27th November 04:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Wed 24th November 18:30 - Wed 24th November 19:30
      • Location: Cafe Xanana
      • Come and talk to the Linux User Group about problems, projects, or anything Linux-related
      • Mon 22nd November 18:00 - Mon 22nd November 23:00
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for the 2004-2005 year!
  • Week beginning 15th November 2004
      • Sat 20th November 21:00 - Sun 21st November 04:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Fri 19th November 21:00 - Sat 20th November 04:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Fri 19th November 19:00 - Sun 21st November 22:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • The second LAN party of the term!
      • Wed 17th November 18:30 - Wed 17th November 19:30
      • Location: Cafe Xanana
      • Come and talk to the Linux User Group about problems, projects, or anything Linux-related
      • Mon 15th November 18:00 - Mon 15th November 23:00
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for the 2004-2005 year!
  • Week beginning 8th November 2004
      • Sat 13th November 21:00 - Sun 14th November 04:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Fri 12th November 21:00 - Sat 13th November 04:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Wed 10th November 18:30 - Wed 10th November 19:30
      • Location: Cafe Xanana
      • Come and talk to the Linux User Group about problems, projects, or anything Linux-related
      • Mon 8th November 18:00 - Mon 8th November 23:00
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for the 2004-2005 year!
  • Week beginning 1st November 2004
      • Sat 6th November 21:00 - Sun 7th November 04:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Fri 5th November 21:00 - Sat 6th November 04:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Wed 3rd November 18:30 - Wed 3rd November 19:30
      • Location: Cafe Xanana
      • Come and talk to the Linux User Group about problems, projects, or anything Linux-related
      • Mon 1st November 18:00 - Mon 1st November 23:00
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for the 2004-2005 year!