Events archive

  • Week beginning 25th October 2004
      • Sat 30th October 22:00 - Sun 31st October 04:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Fri 29th October 22:00 - Sat 30th October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Wed 27th October 19:30 - Wed 27th October 20:30
      • Location: Cafe Xanana
      • Come and talk to the Linux User Group about problems, projects, or anything Linux-related
      • Wed 27th October 15:30 - Wed 27th October 16:30
      • Location: Various Deprecated Locations
      • Guest Lecture on the Eclipse Project (www.eclipse.org).
      • Mon 25th October 19:00 - Tue 26th October 00:00
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for the 2004-2005 year!
  • Week beginning 18th October 2004
  • Week beginning 11th October 2004
      • Sun 17th October 14:45 - Sun 17th October 19:00
      • Location: Coventry Skydome
      • Cinema Trip to see Layer Cake the new Guy Ritchie film.
      • Sat 16th October 22:00 - Sun 17th October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Fri 15th October 22:00 - Sat 16th October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Wed 13th October 19:30 - Wed 13th October 20:30
      • Location: Cafe Xanana
      • Come and talk to the Linux User Group about problems, projects, or anything Linux-related
      • Mon 11th October 19:00 - Tue 12th October 00:00
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for the 2004-2005 year!
  • Week beginning 4th October 2004
      • Sat 9th October 22:00 - Sun 10th October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Sat 9th October 19:00 - Sat 9th October 22:00
      • Location: Meeting Room 6, Union North
      • Freshers' Social, come along and get to know us a little better and find out more about our society, food and drinks provided.
      • Fri 8th October 22:00 - Sat 9th October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Wed 6th October 19:30 - Wed 6th October 20:30
      • Location: Cafe Xanana
      • Come and talk to the Linux User Group about problems, projects, or anything Linux-related
      • Mon 4th October 19:00 - Tue 5th October 00:00
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • The weekly CompSoc Pub Socials for the 2004-2005 year!
  • Week beginning 27th September 2004
      • Sat 2nd October 22:00 - Sun 3rd October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Fri 1st October 22:00 - Sat 2nd October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.
      • Fri 1st October 22:00 - Sat 2nd October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Signup for our regular Friday and Saturday Gaming Sessions between 10pm and 4am.