Events archive

Week beginning 23rd February 2004

Gaming Session on Sat 28th February 2004

21:00, Sat 28th February-04:00, Sun 29th February

Ramphal R0.03/4


Cancelled due to LAN party


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 27th February 2004

21:00, Fri 27th February-04:00, Sat 28th February

Ramphal R0.03/4


Cancelled due to LAN party


Learn more 

LAN Party on Fri 27th February 2004

19:00, Fri 27th February-20:00, Sun 29th February

LIB1


The second LAN of term, yay!


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 25th February 2004

18:30, Wed 25th February-19:30, Wed 25th February

Cafe Xanana


http://www.wuglug.org.uk/


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 23rd February 2004

18:30, Mon 23rd February-19:30, Mon 23rd February

The City Arms, Earlsdon


Regular Monday social in Earlsdon


Learn more 

Week beginning 16th February 2004

Gaming Session on Sat 21st February 2004

21:00, Sat 21st February-04:00, Sun 22nd February

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in in The Bar (Rootes Reception) at 21:00


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 20th February 2004

21:00, Fri 20th February-04:00, Sat 21st February

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in in The Bar (Rootes Reception) at 21:00


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 18th February 2004

18:30, Wed 18th February-19:30, Wed 18th February

Cafe Xanana


http://www.wuglug.org.uk/


Learn more 

Freshers Fayre on Tue 17th February 2004

16:00, Tue 17th February-17:00, Tue 17th February

Meeting Room 6, Union North


Academic Team meeting - open to all


Learn more 

Tutorial on Tue 17th February 2004

15:00, Tue 17th February-17:00, Tue 17th February

Meeting Room 3, Union North


Java Swing, held by our very own Andrew Sully


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 16th February 2004

18:30, Mon 16th February-19:30, Mon 16th February

The City Arms, Earlsdon


Regular Monday social in Earlsdon


Learn more 

Karting on Mon 16th February 2004

09:45, Mon 16th February-18:30, Wed 18th February

Mr. Karting, Leamington


This event will cost £30 for an afternoon of Grand Prix style racing!


Learn more 

Week beginning 9th February 2004

Gaming Session on Sat 14th February 2004

21:00, Sat 14th February-04:00, Sun 15th February

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in in The Bar (Rootes Reception) at 21:00


Learn more 

AGM - Legacy on Sat 14th February 2004

19:00, Sat 14th February-22:00, Sat 14th February

Union North


Annual General Meeting - Elections! Speeches! Distribution of power!


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 13th February 2004

21:00, Fri 13th February-04:00, Sat 14th February

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in in The Bar (Rootes Reception) at 21:00


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 11th February 2004

18:30, Wed 11th February-19:30, Wed 11th February

Cafe Xanana


http://www.wuglug.org.uk/


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 9th February 2004

18:30, Mon 9th February-19:30, Mon 9th February

The City Arms, Earlsdon


Regular Monday social in Earlsdon


Learn more 

Week beginning 2nd February 2004

Gaming Session on Sat 7th February 2004

21:00, Sat 7th February-04:00, Sun 8th February

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in in The Bar (Rootes Reception) at 21:00


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 6th February 2004

21:00, Fri 6th February-04:00, Sat 7th February

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in in The Bar (Rootes Reception) at 21:00


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 4th February 2004

18:30, Wed 4th February-19:30, Wed 4th February

Cafe Xanana


http://www.wuglug.org.uk/


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 2nd February 2004

18:30, Mon 2nd February-19:30, Mon 2nd February

The City Arms, Earlsdon


Regular Monday social in Earlsdon


Learn more 

Christmas Meal on Mon 2nd February 2004

00:30, Mon 2nd February-01:30, Mon 2nd February

Oriental Star, Leamington


All you can eat Chinese!


Learn more