Events archive

Week beginning 26th January 2004

Gaming Session on Sat 31st January 2004

21:00, Sat 31st January-04:00, Sun 1st February

Ramphal R0.03/4


Cancelled due to LAN party


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 30th January 2004

21:00, Fri 30th January-04:00, Sat 31st January

Ramphal R0.03/4


Cancelled due to LAN party


Learn more 

LAN Party on Fri 30th January 2004

19:00, Fri 30th January-20:00, Sun 1st February

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


The first LAN of 2004! Yay!


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 28th January 2004

18:30, Wed 28th January-19:30, Wed 28th January

Cafe Xanana


http://www.wuglug.org.uk/


Learn more 

Lecture on Wed 28th January 2004

15:00, Wed 28th January-17:00, Wed 28th January

Various Deprecated Locations


LUG Guest Lecture: Dave Jones, Linux Kernel Hacker


Learn more 

Freshers Fayre on Tue 27th January 2004

16:00, Tue 27th January-17:00, Tue 27th January

Meeting Room 6, Union North


<b>Academic Team meeting</b> - open to all


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 26th January 2004

18:30, Mon 26th January-19:30, Mon 26th January

The City Arms, Earlsdon


Regular Monday social in Earlsdon


Learn more 

Week beginning 19th January 2004

Gaming Session on Sat 24th January 2004

21:00, Sat 24th January-04:00, Sun 25th January

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in in The Bar (Rootes Reception) at 21:00


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 23rd January 2004

21:00, Fri 23rd January-04:00, Sat 24th January

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in in The Bar (Rootes Reception) at 21:00


Learn more 

Week beginning 12th January 2004

Gaming Session on Sat 17th January 2004

21:00, Sat 17th January-04:00, Sun 18th January

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in in The Bar (Rootes Reception) at 21:00


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 16th January 2004

21:00, Fri 16th January-04:00, Sat 17th January

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in in The Bar (Rootes Reception) at 21:00


Learn more 

Week beginning 5th January 2004

Gaming Session on Sat 10th January 2004

21:00, Sat 10th January-04:00, Sun 11th January

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in in The Bar (Rootes Reception) at 21:00


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 9th January 2004

21:00, Fri 9th January-04:00, Sat 10th January

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in in The Bar (Rootes Reception) at 21:00


Learn more