Events archive

Week beginning 24th November 2003

Gaming Session on Sat 29th November 2003

21:00, Sat 29th November-04:00, Sun 30th November

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in The Bar at 21:00pm


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 28th November 2003

21:00, Fri 28th November-04:00, Sat 29th November

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in The Bar at 21:00pm


Learn more 

Week beginning 17th November 2003

Gaming Session on Sat 22nd November 2003

21:00, Sat 22nd November-04:00, Sun 23rd November

Ramphal R0.03/4


No Gaming! LAN Party Goodness!


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 21st November 2003

21:00, Fri 21st November-04:00, Sat 22nd November

Ramphal R0.03/4


No Gaming! LAN Party Goodness!


Learn more 

LAN Party on Fri 21st November 2003

20:00, Fri 21st November-19:00, Sun 23rd November

Physics Concourse Computer Rooms


The second LAN of term


Learn more 

Social on Thu 20th November 2003

14:00, Thu 20th November-17:00, Sat 29th November

Wolverhampton


Paintball


Learn more 

Week beginning 10th November 2003

Gaming Session on Sat 15th November 2003

21:00, Sat 15th November-04:00, Sun 16th November

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in The Bar at 21:00pm


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 14th November 2003

21:00, Fri 14th November-04:00, Sat 15th November

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in The Bar at 21:00pm


Learn more 

Week beginning 3rd November 2003

Gaming Session on Sat 8th November 2003

21:00, Sat 8th November-04:00, Sun 9th November

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in The Bar at 21:00pm


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 7th November 2003

21:00, Fri 7th November-04:00, Sat 8th November

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in The Bar at 21:00pm


Learn more 

Tutorial on Wed 5th November 2003

13:00, Wed 5th November-15:00, Wed 5th November

Meeting Room 6, Union North


The Command-Line for the Terminally Challenged


Learn more 

Week beginning 27th October 2003

Gaming Session on Sat 1st November 2003

21:00, Sat 1st November-04:00, Sun 2nd November

Ramphal R0.03/4


Meet in The Bar at 21:00pm


Learn more 

Social on Sat 1st November 2003

00:00, Sat 1st November-17:00, Sat 15th November

Coventry Skydome


Trip to see Matrix Revolutions, followed by a visit to a pub


Learn more