Events archive

Week beginning 23rd June 2003

LAN Party on Mon 23rd June 2003

18:00, Mon 23rd June-18:00, Tue 24th June

LIB2


Pre-LAN - Now with 50% more signups!


Learn more 

Week beginning 16th June 2003

BBQ on Sun 22nd June 2003

15:00, Sun 22nd June-16:00, Sun 22nd June

N/A


<B>Location:</B> Starting on Health Centre road, head down towards Gibbet Hill. When you reach the water, you're there.


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Sat 21st June 2003

21:00, Sat 21st June-04:00, Sun 22nd June

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 20th June 2003

21:00, Fri 20th June-04:00, Sat 21st June

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 18th June 2003

18:30, Wed 18th June-19:30, Wed 18th June

Cafe Xanana


http://www.wuglug.org.uk/


Learn more 

Week beginning 9th June 2003

Gaming Session on Sat 14th June 2003

21:00, Sat 14th June-04:00, Sun 15th June

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 13th June 2003

21:00, Fri 13th June-04:00, Sat 14th June

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 11th June 2003

18:30, Wed 11th June-19:30, Wed 11th June

Cafe Xanana


http://www.wuglug.org.uk/


Learn more 

Week beginning 2nd June 2003

Gaming Session on Sat 7th June 2003

21:00, Sat 7th June-04:00, Sun 8th June

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 6th June 2003

21:00, Fri 6th June-04:00, Sat 7th June

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 4th June 2003

18:30, Wed 4th June-19:30, Wed 4th June

Cafe Xanana


http://www.wuglug.org.uk/


Learn more