Events archive

Week beginning 26th May 2003

Gaming Session on Sat 31st May 2003

21:00, Sat 31st May-04:00, Sun 1st June

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 30th May 2003

21:00, Fri 30th May-04:00, Sat 31st May

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

Social on Fri 30th May 2003

11:15, Fri 30th May-12:15, Fri 30th May

The Bar, Rootes Social Building


The Matrix Reloaded


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 28th May 2003

18:30, Wed 28th May-19:30, Wed 28th May

Cafe Xanana


http://www.wuglug.org.uk/


Learn more 

Week beginning 19th May 2003

Gaming Session on Sat 24th May 2003

21:00, Sat 24th May-04:00, Sun 25th May

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 23rd May 2003

21:00, Fri 23rd May-04:00, Sat 24th May

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 21st May 2003

18:30, Wed 21st May-19:30, Wed 21st May

The Graduate


http://www.wuglug.org.uk/


Learn more 

Week beginning 12th May 2003

Gaming Session on Sat 17th May 2003

21:00, Sat 17th May-04:00, Sun 18th May

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 16th May 2003

21:00, Fri 16th May-04:00, Sat 17th May

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 14th May 2003

18:30, Wed 14th May-19:30, Wed 14th May

The Graduate


http://www.wuglug.org.uk/


Learn more 

Tutorial on Wed 14th May 2003

13:00, Wed 14th May-15:00, Wed 14th May

Union North


Bucko's Perl tutorials


Learn more 

Week beginning 5th May 2003

Gaming Session on Sat 10th May 2003

21:00, Sat 10th May-04:00, Sun 11th May

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 9th May 2003

21:00, Fri 9th May-04:00, Sat 10th May

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

WUGLUG Meeting on Wed 7th May 2003

18:30, Wed 7th May-19:30, Wed 7th May

The Graduate


http://www.wuglug.org.uk/


Learn more 

Tutorial on Wed 7th May 2003

13:00, Wed 7th May-15:00, Wed 7th May

Union North


Bucko's Perl Tutorial


Learn more 

Week beginning 28th April 2003

Gaming Session on Sat 3rd May 2003

21:00, Sat 3rd May-04:00, Sun 4th May

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 2nd May 2003

21:00, Fri 2nd May-04:00, Sat 3rd May

Ramphal R0.03/4


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more