Events archive

  • Week beginning 23rd November 2020
      • Thu 26th November 18:00 - Thu 26th November 20:00
      • Location: Remote
      • A series of increasingly difficult team coding challenges related to NLP
  • Week beginning 16th November 2020
      • Thu 19th November 19:00 - Thu 19th November 20:00
      • Location: Remote - Microsoft Teams/Discord
      • A selection of short talks from our members both past and present!
  • Week beginning 9th November 2020
      • Fri 13th November 19:00 - Fri 13th November 23:59
      • Location: Remote - Discord
      • Our Friday Night Gaming session - now online!
  • Week beginning 2nd November 2020
      • Wed 4th November 15:00 - Wed 4th November 17:00
      • Location: Remote
      • A talk from one of our sponsors, LSEG
  • Week beginning 26th October 2020
      • Fri 30th October 18:00 - Sun 1st November 18:00
      • Location: Remote - Discord
      • Our first weekend-long, virtual LAN of the term!
      • Tue 27th October 13:00 - Tue 27th October 14:00
      • Location: Remote
      • A talk from one of our sponsors, Optiver
  • Week beginning 19th October 2020
      • Fri 23rd October 19:00 - Fri 23rd October 23:59
      • Location: Remote - Discord
      • Our Friday Night Gaming session - now online!
  • Week beginning 12th October 2020
      • Fri 16th October 19:00 - Fri 16th October 23:59
      • Location: Remote - Discord
      • Our Friday Night Gaming session - now online!
      • Wed 14th October 14:00 - Wed 14th October 17:00
      • Location: Remote
      • Celebrate the achievements of women in STEM by tuning into talks given by speakers from a variety of fields followed by a panel discussion.
  • Week beginning 5th October 2020
      • Fri 9th October 19:00 - Fri 9th October 23:59
      • Location: Remote - Discord
      • Our Friday Night Gaming session - now online!
      • Wed 7th October 15:00 - Wed 7th October 16:00
      • Location: Remote - Microsoft Teams
      • An introduction to how to use Git for version control!