Events archive

  • Week beginning 10th February 2020
  • Week beginning 3rd February 2020
      • Fri 7th February 20:00 - Sat 8th February 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 27th January 2020
      • Sat 1st February 10:00 - Sun 2nd February 21:00
      • Location: Students Union Atrium
      • Speedrunning for Charity!
      • Wed 29th January 14:00 - Wed 29th January 18:00
      • Location: CS0.03, Department of Computer Science
      • Come and test your security skills against Nettitude!
  • Week beginning 20th January 2020
      • Fri 24th January 20:00 - Sat 25th January 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
  • Week beginning 13th January 2020
      • Fri 17th January 20:00 - Sun 19th January 18:00
      • Location: LIB 2
      • It's LAN time!
  • Week beginning 6th January 2020
      • Fri 10th January 20:00 - Sat 11th January 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Tue 7th January 19:00 - Tue 7th January 22:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 2nd December 2019
      • Fri 6th December 20:00 - Sat 7th December 08:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Tue 3rd December 19:00 - Tue 3rd December 21:00
      • Location: [TBD]
      • Celebrate the end of the first term and the start of the holiday season!
  • Week beginning 25th November 2019
      • Tue 26th November 18:00 - Tue 26th November 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.