Events archive

  • Week beginning 11th March 2019
      • Fri 15th March 21:00 - Sat 16th March 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Fri 15th March 18:00 - Fri 15th March 21:00
      • Location: The Farmhouse, Coventry
      • We're heading to The Farmhouse for our end of term meal!
      • Mon 11th March 18:30 - Mon 11th March 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 4th March 2019
      • Fri 8th March 20:00 - Sat 9th March 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Mon 4th March 18:30 - Mon 4th March 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 25th February 2019
      • Fri 1st March 20:00 - Sat 2nd March 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Fri 1st March 18:00 - Fri 1st March 20:00
      • Location: Department of Computer Science
      • Come and join us as we visit Creams in Leamington!
      • Mon 25th February 18:30 - Mon 25th February 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 18th February 2019
      • Fri 22nd February 20:00 - Sat 23rd February 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
    • AGM

      • Fri 22nd February 18:00 - Fri 22nd February 20:00
      • Location: OC1.02
      • The Annual General Meeting for 2019!
      • Mon 18th February 19:00 - Mon 18th February 22:00
      • Location: The Graduate, University of Warwick
      • A pub quiz at The Graduate hosted by our sponsor TPP!
  • Week beginning 11th February 2019
      • Fri 15th February 19:00 - Sun 17th February 17:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • It's LAN time!
      • Wed 13th February 15:00 - Wed 13th February 17:00
      • Location: MB0.07
      • The stages of exploiting a system from end to end.
      • Mon 11th February 18:30 - Mon 11th February 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 4th February 2019
      • Fri 8th February 20:00 - Sat 9th February 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Mon 4th February 18:30 - Mon 4th February 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 28th January 2019
      • Sat 2nd February 09:00 - Sun 3rd February 20:00
      • Location: LIB2, Main Campus, University of Warwick
      • Warwick's Awesome Speedruns and Demos returns for 2019, this time as an independent event!
      • Mon 28th January 18:30 - Mon 28th January 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 21st January 2019
      • Fri 25th January 20:00 - Sat 26th January 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Mon 21st January 18:30 - Mon 21st January 21:30
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.