Events archive

  • Week beginning 12th March 2018
      • Fri 16th March 21:00 - Sat 17th March 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Fri 16th March 17:45 - Fri 16th March 21:00
      • Location: The Farmhouse
      • If I drop a hollow chocolate egg in water, is it a floater?
      • Mon 12th March 19:00 - Mon 12th March 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 5th March 2018
      • Fri 9th March 20:00 - Sat 10th March 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Fri 9th March 20:00 - Sat 10th March 01:00
      • Location: CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
      • Mon 5th March 19:00 - Mon 5th March 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 26th February 2018
      • Fri 2nd March 20:00 - Sat 3rd March 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Fri 2nd March 20:00 - Sat 3rd March 01:00
      • Location: CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
      • Mon 26th February 19:00 - Mon 26th February 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 19th February 2018
      • Fri 23rd February 18:00 - Sun 25th February 18:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • It's LAN time!
      • Wed 21st February 19:00 - Thu 22nd February 02:00
      • Location: Terrace Bar
      • POP just got a whole lot nerdier
      • Mon 19th February 19:00 - Mon 19th February 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 12th February 2018
      • Fri 16th February 20:00 - Sat 17th February 01:00
      • Location: CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
      • Fri 16th February 20:00 - Sat 17th February 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Fri 16th February 18:00 - Fri 16th February 20:00
      • Location: OC0.05
      • Our Annual General Meeting, where we reflect on the last year and elect our new Exec team.
      • Mon 12th February 19:00 - Mon 12th February 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 5th February 2018
      • Fri 9th February 20:00 - Sat 10th February 01:00
      • Location: CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
      • Fri 9th February 20:00 - Sat 10th February 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
      • Mon 5th February 19:00 - Mon 5th February 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 29th January 2018
    • Programming Workshop

      Event has been cancelled

      • Fri 2nd February 20:00 - Sat 3rd February 01:00
      • Location: CS0.01 - Department of Computer Science
      • Learn how to program, work on your own projects, or come for coursework help.
    • Gaming

      Event has been cancelled

      • Fri 2nd February 20:00 - Sat 3rd February 08:00
      • Location: CS0.03 - Department of Computer Science
      • Our Friday night gaming session.
    • Bowling pt 2

      Event has been cancelled

      • Thu 1st February 19:30 - Thu 1st February 21:00
      • Location: Tenpin Lemington Spa
      • Hey, it's your cousin, Roman.
      • Mon 29th January 19:00 - Mon 29th January 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.
  • Week beginning 22nd January 2018
      • Fri 26th January 18:00 - Sun 28th January 18:00
      • Location: LIB2
      • It's LAN time!
      • Mon 22nd January 19:00 - Mon 22nd January 21:00
      • Location: Phantom Coach, Canley
      • Our weekly pub social.