Christmas Meal on Wed 30th November 2011

The End of Year Christmas Meal

Time & Date

Wed 30th November 2011, 18:00 - Wed 30th November 2011, 22:00

Location

Wing Wah's

Description

Hankering for some delicious chinese food?
Want to celebrate the festive season with fellow CompSoc-ites?
Anticipating the thrill of receiving your secret santa gift*?
Dreading MrWilson singing karaoke again?

Then come to the Christmas Meal, at Wing Wah's!

We have a VIP room booked, plus karaoke.

*Note: Applies only if you have signed up for Secret Santa. DO IT. NOW.

Signup comments

User Comment
rossw

Wed 30th November 2011, 17:45

Last minute signup :3 Alex for taylor swift karaoke

zed0

Wed 30th November 2011, 16:14

dangerman

Mon 28th November 2011, 21:29

:D

Videt

Mon 28th November 2011, 19:01

Samu

Mon 28th November 2011, 00:37

TheCakeisaPie

Sun 27th November 2011, 20:26

;)

Shai

Sat 26th November 2011, 11:57

,o/

Demo

Fri 25th November 2011, 12:17

Sigma D

Wed 23rd November 2011, 18:39

Bah Humbug.

ruth

Wed 23rd November 2011, 18:19

Winner

TeamDoherty

Wed 23rd November 2011, 18:02

yeah?!

Taby

Wed 23rd November 2011, 10:18

Dirtus

Mon 21st November 2011, 13:02

Turning up just to troll ruth's veganism

cranman

Sat 19th November 2011, 13:05

Want toy

apuella

Fri 18th November 2011, 15:37

Hooray, food! :3

Agaeki

Fri 18th November 2011, 11:53

I am coming.

MikeCobra

Fri 18th November 2011, 11:41

I'm not going to join in with this... CompSoc-ness...

struct

Fri 18th November 2011, 00:34

I'll come clean, the VIP room convinced me.

kuros

Thu 17th November 2011, 20:27

Frosty the pervert, in a trench coat he did go, to a the playground to expose his dick, and balls made of snow

MrWilson

Thu 17th November 2011, 20:23

Yanking off her pants, pulling down my own, underneath the Christmas Tree I'll make your sister moan - Barney Stinson