BFL on Mon 25th June 2012

BFL

Time & Date

Mon 25th June 2012, 16:00 - Fri 29th June 2012, 19:00

Location

LIB2

Description

It's the end of the year, time to break all the sleeping patterns.

Signup comments

User Comment
Rennac

Sun 24th June 2012, 16:57

Last minute signing up is fun..

bucko

Sat 23rd June 2012, 17:15

Do I need more than a gigahurt to attend this event?

Alexander Shaw

Fri 22nd June 2012, 16:42

ninja signup

THB

Tue 19th June 2012, 12:19

Say this really fast: BFLFBFLFBFLFB

rossw

Sun 17th June 2012, 07:38

RAWR

kuros

Sat 16th June 2012, 23:12

o/

Chalk-heart

Sat 16th June 2012, 18:45

CapnAlex

Fri 15th June 2012, 21:34

<o>

miss badmouth

Thu 14th June 2012, 11:08

Xantar

Tue 12th June 2012, 20:04

I'll book a seat for when I'm there, but if I'm not then feel free to whore it out^w^w^w borrow it.

Apc

Tue 12th June 2012, 17:35

Facecrime

Tue 12th June 2012, 04:59

Fyorl

Sat 9th June 2012, 21:51

3===================================+>

lol

Thu 7th June 2012, 19:39

coffeebean

Wed 6th June 2012, 20:45

DarkShoal

Wed 6th June 2012, 19:25

SuperHyperCaffeineLAN GET

isaac

Mon 4th June 2012, 22:34

moooooooooo

Rattigan

Mon 4th June 2012, 20:04

I'll be there

Symphona

Mon 4th June 2012, 15:10

Wait, we had sleeping patterns?

Wyrm

Mon 4th June 2012, 15:02

Lizzie Jones

Mon 4th June 2012, 14:14

First BFL :) best holiday, right?

Anewbis

Fri 1st June 2012, 19:44

tonnsg

Fri 1st June 2012, 01:23

IndigoPony

Wed 30th May 2012, 19:53

Lighty

Tue 29th May 2012, 23:41

Wooo

Scampers

Mon 28th May 2012, 14:37

xen-yakodo

Sun 27th May 2012, 16:19

Signing up

Asad

Sat 26th May 2012, 21:51

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ

dangerman

Thu 24th May 2012, 20:25

━━━ヽ(ヽ(゜ヽ(゜∀ヽ(゜∀゜ヽ(゜∀゜)ノ゜∀゜)ノ∀゜)ノ゜)ノ)ノ━━━

james

Wed 23rd May 2012, 00:13

Sir Gnome

Tue 22nd May 2012, 22:01

tfcdogbert

Tue 22nd May 2012, 02:38

raminus

Tue 22nd May 2012, 00:11

apuella

Mon 21st May 2012, 21:55

herp derp, LAN time :3

Paris

Mon 21st May 2012, 21:48

Taby

Sun 20th May 2012, 21:36

jonnuscaesar

Sun 20th May 2012, 20:10

Artalyx

Sun 20th May 2012, 15:17

HO-OH

Sat 19th May 2012, 18:46

> Lugia

Dirtus

Sat 19th May 2012, 16:49

Guess I'll come. I haven't seen kai's parents in a while

Timba

Fri 18th May 2012, 20:04

Runite

Fri 18th May 2012, 19:55

Roogaboo

Thu 17th May 2012, 22:07

MikeCobra

Thu 17th May 2012, 13:27

Agaeki

Wed 16th May 2012, 18:53

What is LAN? Baby don't hurt me, don't hurt me, no more.

Goshawk

Wed 16th May 2012, 18:52

QQQQQQQQQQQQQQ

EvilGenius666

Wed 16th May 2012, 18:45

paperwork

Wed 16th May 2012, 18:27

Trencha

Wed 16th May 2012, 17:57

BFL

Moltenfire

Wed 16th May 2012, 17:53

Manlir

Wed 16th May 2012, 17:49

Lanlir

cranman

Tue 15th May 2012, 20:55

Buugipopuu

Tue 15th May 2012, 20:04

ruth

Tue 15th May 2012, 14:01

rawwwwwwwrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Murtag

Tue 15th May 2012, 13:59

woot

Samu

Tue 15th May 2012, 13:56

zed0

Tue 15th May 2012, 13:55

Sign ups for this are open?

Adblax

Tue 15th May 2012, 13:45

Veltas

Tue 15th May 2012, 12:06

OH YES

Tibierous

Tue 15th May 2012, 10:49

Zaer

Tue 15th May 2012, 00:04

Alexander Stuart

Tue 15th May 2012, 00:01

ka-sign

Aravyre

Mon 14th May 2012, 18:36

TeamDoherty

Mon 14th May 2012, 18:31

GHOSTS!!!!!!!!!!111

MrWilson

Mon 14th May 2012, 17:05

Last lan as a student, QQ

Circadia

Mon 14th May 2012, 11:18

BFL is what annual leave was made for

nobodynat

Mon 14th May 2012, 09:42

Sigma D

Mon 14th May 2012, 00:34

Popular LAN is popular.

Demo

Sun 13th May 2012, 23:20