BFL on Mon 24th June 2013

Big Friendly LAN

Time & Date

Mon 24th June 2013, 17:00 - Fri 28th June 2013, 19:00

Location

LIB2

Description

Our annual week long LAN event to send the year off with a bang. As usual bring along your own desktop/laptop and join us for some social gaming.

Our gaming president Murtag has organised a fun gaming pentatholon for people to take part in, if you're interested the event for it is here .

Remember to sign up early for this if you want to come along as it always fills up!

Signup comments

User Comment
Azurit

Mon 24th June 2013, 11:51

tonnsg

Sun 23rd June 2013, 20:26

mcnutty

Wed 19th June 2013, 14:40

!!!

GingerPow

Fri 14th June 2013, 23:34

Richard Perry

Fri 14th June 2013, 21:20

Trubydoor

Fri 14th June 2013, 21:20

xen-yakodo

Thu 13th June 2013, 22:59

DAMN GURL

Sraphim

Wed 12th June 2013, 23:28

penispenispenispenispenispenispenispenispenispenispenispenispenispenis

King

Wed 12th June 2013, 19:50

Candle

Wed 12th June 2013, 17:36

Wooo!

Korgha

Tue 11th June 2013, 18:59

TheCakeisaPie

Tue 11th June 2013, 16:37

Woop woop

Faux

Tue 11th June 2013, 01:23

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolde

bucko

Mon 10th June 2013, 23:46

Some sort of computer gaming event. How reminiscent of my youth. Probably for first bit only?

Timothy Mortimer

Sun 9th June 2013, 22:34

freelanceMoron

Sun 9th June 2013, 20:47

YOU HEAR SOMETHING OVER THERE

Vergo

Sun 9th June 2013, 20:32

pepper

Sat 8th June 2013, 17:19

i really wanna come!!! so this can be my preliminary signup <3

Lighty

Sat 8th June 2013, 15:46

boop

Lawrence

Sat 8th June 2013, 10:40

Runite

Thu 6th June 2013, 23:54

Signed in

Henson

Thu 6th June 2013, 01:04

Paris

Mon 3rd June 2013, 19:54

Hello.

coffeebean

Sun 2nd June 2013, 17:07

Its very big.

Chalk-heart

Sun 2nd June 2013, 11:39

Taby

Sat 1st June 2013, 19:20

Rattigan

Sat 1st June 2013, 19:20

Pentathlon sounds awesome, hope I can get all the days off

Dirtus

Fri 31st May 2013, 17:01

Robot

Fri 31st May 2013, 05:15

what's the worst that could happen

Timba

Fri 31st May 2013, 03:27

Demo

Fri 31st May 2013, 00:52

firefly

Fri 31st May 2013, 00:45

Buugipopuu

Fri 31st May 2013, 00:32

Zaer

Fri 31st May 2013, 00:24

It's the most LANiest time of the year

MikeCobra

Thu 30th May 2013, 21:38

EvilGenius666

Thu 30th May 2013, 21:35

woop woop

MrWilson

Thu 30th May 2013, 19:22

rm -rf /bfl/table3

James Welch

Thu 30th May 2013, 14:19

FEAR THE SOMBRERO

Asad

Thu 30th May 2013, 00:59

Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiitt

Unreal

Thu 30th May 2013, 00:01

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ LAAAAAN

Crumpet

Wed 29th May 2013, 16:33

I AM GOING TO PUNCH YOUR FACE IN THE KIDNEY!

THB

Wed 29th May 2013, 16:29

tfcdogbert

Wed 29th May 2013, 14:44

CapnAlex

Wed 29th May 2013, 14:43

Nia

Wed 29th May 2013, 14:30

Laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!

Agaeki

Wed 29th May 2013, 14:29

Is it subway?

Scott Jardine

Wed 29th May 2013, 13:24

alec

Wed 29th May 2013, 13:23

HO-OH

Wed 29th May 2013, 13:12

go

Circadia

Wed 29th May 2013, 11:11

Do-do-do-don't you forget about me.

Hiren Hinglajia

Wed 29th May 2013, 11:10

Tibierous

Wed 29th May 2013, 11:05

james

Wed 29th May 2013, 10:08

paperwork

Wed 29th May 2013, 07:49

Veltas

Wed 29th May 2013, 07:48

Every year, without fail.

Artalyx

Tue 28th May 2013, 00:22

Sir Gnome

Mon 27th May 2013, 23:07

Anewbis

Mon 27th May 2013, 22:44

LAN!

Adblax

Mon 27th May 2013, 21:47

Oliver Raabe

Mon 27th May 2013, 21:23

it's on like donkey kong

Fyorl

Mon 27th May 2013, 19:56

(づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ

Trencha

Mon 27th May 2013, 19:13

Might not be able to make it, or if I can only for a day or two

Moltenfire

Mon 27th May 2013, 16:45

:(){ :|:& };:

ruth

Mon 27th May 2013, 12:44

Aravyre

Mon 27th May 2013, 02:28

wo ist meine lederhosen

Goshawk

Mon 27th May 2013, 02:26

lan

Manlir

Mon 27th May 2013, 02:24

rawr

Murtag

Sun 26th May 2013, 20:40

Reason for 69 (and possibly lower) signup limit is to reserve space for guests who can't register!

zed0

Sat 25th May 2013, 21:18

LARN!

TeamDoherty

Fri 24th May 2013, 13:53

PRIVATE PYLE. A FUCKING JELLY DONUT!!!!!!!!!!!

DarkShoal

Fri 24th May 2013, 11:12

End of Course LAN

Sigma D

Fri 24th May 2013, 01:01

Space