BFL on Mon 23rd June 2014

Big Friendly LAN 2014

Time & Date

Mon 23rd June 2014, 11:00 - Fri 27th June 2014, 19:00

Location

LIB2

Description

We do LANs twice a term.

BFL, this is the big LAN.

More info to come.

About all LANs: http://uwcs.co.uk/cms/about/gaming/lans/

Signup comments

User Comment
Agga

Sun 22nd June 2014, 18:28

wooo

HO-OH

Sun 22nd June 2014, 01:23

MisterMarmite

Sat 21st June 2014, 16:25

Going.

Hiren Hinglajia

Sat 21st June 2014, 00:56

Dray guest

Fri 20th June 2014, 22:22

Kelvin Guest

Fri 20th June 2014, 22:20

Dray

Fri 20th June 2014, 20:33

GingerPow

Fri 20th June 2014, 20:20

Myopic

Fri 20th June 2014, 18:40

I'll definitely be around for some of this :D

Murtag

Fri 20th June 2014, 17:15

Oh yeah, I forgot to sign up :D

Andy L

Wed 18th June 2014, 22:26

Lighty

Tue 17th June 2014, 18:12

Henson

Mon 16th June 2014, 17:32

Kevin Lee

Mon 16th June 2014, 17:24

Darth Possum

Fri 13th June 2014, 01:28

Richard Perry

Thu 12th June 2014, 21:43

Lykaeos

Thu 12th June 2014, 18:56

Hummingbird

Thu 12th June 2014, 18:08

paperwork

Wed 11th June 2014, 21:01

George Beveridge

Tue 10th June 2014, 20:31

asdfghj

Chalk-heart

Tue 10th June 2014, 20:13

xen-yakodo

Tue 10th June 2014, 14:09

gfrhtyj

Oliver Raabe

Sun 8th June 2014, 22:14

videogames

Ferroxide

Sat 7th June 2014, 15:51

LAN

jakegt1

Sat 7th June 2014, 15:09

dotodotodotodotodotodotodotodotodotodotodoto

10010010010010010112

Sat 7th June 2014, 03:38

110010111001!

Cheems

Sat 7th June 2014, 00:48

PENIS

Alex Bucknall

Thu 5th June 2014, 17:46

Crumpet

Thu 5th June 2014, 15:25

mybutt++

justanotherAndy

Thu 5th June 2014, 15:17

wow, much lan, many signup

James Mahoney

Thu 5th June 2014, 15:03

struct

Thu 5th June 2014, 14:10

#Iwonderwhatthelongestthingthatwillfitinthisboxcanbeohgodit'sstillgoingwhenwillitendjustalittlemoreit'sstillgoingandevenrayhaanwondersifther

sherlockmatt

Wed 4th June 2014, 10:04

Charlie Wilson

Tue 3rd June 2014, 17:34

Pteri

Tue 3rd June 2014, 15:42

LANdo Calrissian

freelanceMoron

Sat 31st May 2014, 13:22

haha, lan, where dreams come true... unfortunately not many dreams are had

Trubydoor

Fri 30th May 2014, 17:26

Glynn Taylor

Thu 29th May 2014, 22:33

java.lang.UnsupportedOperationException at Sleep.run(Sleep.java:45)

Moltenfire

Thu 29th May 2014, 20:19

Manlir

Thu 29th May 2014, 18:53

monday to wed prob

qualia

Thu 29th May 2014, 02:20

Alley oop

nobodynat

Tue 27th May 2014, 22:07

Trencha

Tue 27th May 2014, 18:14

Monday and Tuesday morning only.

zed0

Tue 27th May 2014, 16:17

#BFL2014

rhiba

Tue 27th May 2014, 16:14

Runite

Sun 25th May 2014, 21:53

LAN!

Demo

Fri 23rd May 2014, 03:26

TheCakeisaPie

Thu 22nd May 2014, 19:17

The 5 day challenge is real.

TeamDoherty

Thu 22nd May 2014, 16:14

This opened earlier than it said!

Aravyre

Wed 21st May 2014, 15:12

Paris

Wed 21st May 2014, 09:06

Alea iacta est.

pepper

Tue 20th May 2014, 17:22

choo choo, i think i can <3

Dirtus

Tue 20th May 2014, 17:18

Legit sign up

Adblax

Mon 19th May 2014, 19:47

jonnuscaesar

Mon 19th May 2014, 01:17

Robot

Sun 18th May 2014, 20:03

ROBOT WILL BE HERE

Timba

Sat 17th May 2014, 03:44

Veltas

Sat 17th May 2014, 03:40

dixonary

Sat 17th May 2014, 03:40

what what in the butt

Sigma D

Fri 16th May 2014, 15:48

Oh yeah, this is open now.

metalgabu

Thu 15th May 2014, 22:39

be still my beating heart

hermit

Thu 15th May 2014, 21:31

#teamstannis

mcnutty

Thu 15th May 2014, 18:51

We only make peace with our enemies, my lord. That's why it's called 'making peace'.

rayhaan

Thu 8th May 2014, 16:26

i <3 computers

ruth

Thu 8th May 2014, 16:26

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww yeh :D

MrWilson

Thu 1st January 1970, 01:01

In the beginning, there was MrWilson