BFL on Mon 22nd June 2009

Big Friendly LAN!

Time & Date

Mon 22nd June 2009, 10:00 - Fri 26th June 2009, 20:00

Location

LIB2

Description

Come and waste a small portion of your life in a smelly room of CompSoc members!

Signup comments

User Comment
nybthering

Thu 18th June 2009, 13:09

Silver

Thu 11th June 2009, 22:56

This signup complies with all relevant standards.

GMan

Tue 9th June 2009, 01:58

Woop Woop!

fi

Tue 9th June 2009, 01:35

yes please.

Videt

Wed 3rd June 2009, 19:25

\o/

Dr.

Tue 2nd June 2009, 17:40

Hey Guys lets party! Oh boy the BFL again

Paris

Tue 2nd June 2009, 00:39

Vieon

Mon 1st June 2009, 19:00

bma

Sun 31st May 2009, 16:55

djteknoor

Sat 30th May 2009, 17:51

OMFG HAX!!

Rammy

Wed 27th May 2009, 13:51

Only Wed / Thurs / Fri :(

covbob

Wed 27th May 2009, 11:01

A cat is fine too.

gt

Wed 27th May 2009, 01:30

Love me some signups.

good_omens

Tue 26th May 2009, 12:52

Yorkshire God

Tue 26th May 2009, 02:00

bootsy collins was a true bro, he did some truly awesome funk

Natural20

Tue 26th May 2009, 00:07

Cold salad bar, shots.

Inciner

Mon 25th May 2009, 02:39

Sraphim

Mon 25th May 2009, 00:37

LOLCOCKS

tom

Sun 24th May 2009, 21:16

First?

Circadia

Sun 24th May 2009, 16:34

JARATE?!?!? NNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

SinFa.

Sat 23rd May 2009, 06:11

lan~

TRIP

Fri 22nd May 2009, 02:19

<3

Syco

Fri 22nd May 2009, 00:10

newbie ;)

JcO

Thu 21st May 2009, 21:29

Change this now

Morlark

Thu 21st May 2009, 18:31

We need some GNU puns, plx?

Stu

Thu 21st May 2009, 09:23

Additional Supply Depots required.

Viruk

Thu 21st May 2009, 08:58

Artalyx

Thu 21st May 2009, 00:45

Tristan Goss

Wed 20th May 2009, 15:10

BOOM! HEADSHOT!

Demo

Wed 20th May 2009, 15:06

Dirtus

Wed 20th May 2009, 14:26

STARCRAFT?!!??!??!?!?!?!!?!?!?

Asad

Wed 20th May 2009, 14:19

If only this was the first LAN in which I'm soaked in urine.

fred

Wed 20th May 2009, 12:31

BFL TIEM

Sigma D

Wed 20th May 2009, 11:36

Kegger

Wed 20th May 2009, 11:04

*Chants* BFl, BFL, BFL

Candle

Wed 20th May 2009, 10:48

LAAAAAN!

PokeForCake

Wed 20th May 2009, 08:43

Aksan

Wed 20th May 2009, 08:37

LAAAAAAAAAAAAAN

Mulletron

Wed 20th May 2009, 02:37

now the seating plan works .... *SLAP*

Agaeki

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:31

Yo dawg, we herd u liek lan...

bucko

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:23

HUGE

Töasty

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:18

BFL, FUCK YEAH. (Comin' in to save the motherfuckin' day yeah)

Sadiq

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:14

ZOMG LAN

Odd_Bloke

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:09

Satan guide my POST!

dangerman

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:09

LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN <3

bakaidiot_

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:08

ADDITIONAL PYLONS, YOU MUST CONSTRUCT

pepper

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:07

\o\ \o/ /o/

Faux

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:06

Planning more than an hour in advance? Outrage.

Buugipopuu

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:05

This is the signup page for SPLAT, right?

Azurit

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:04

HAX?

N-T-S

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:04

BFL!!!!!!~~~~~~~~ RARW

Sinjo

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:04

No more exams! \o/

benJIman

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:03

Wait, what?

monk

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:01

happy happy happy happy

Zaer

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:00

Slrp

zed0

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:00

Second?

Connorhd

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:00

First?

Estel

Wed 20th May 2009, 01:00

lol