LAN Party on Fri 13th May 2016

The battle of staLANgrad

Time & Date

Fri 13th May 2016, 19:00 - Sun 15th May 2016, 17:00

Location

LIB2

Description

NOTE: FINISH TIME HAS CHANGED TO THE EARLIER 16:00

Our LAN parties last almost 48 hours from Friday evening to Sunday evening. Don’t worry, though! You don’t have to stay there the whole time. There will always be a member of exec in the room, supervising and keeping an eye on your belongings.

All LANs take place in LIB 2, the entrance to which is just to the right of the Library Cafe.

Just sign up below and put yourself on the seating plan to join in the fun!

For information on LANs, including what they are and what you should bring, go to https://uwcs.co.uk/cms/about/gaming/lans/

Signup comments

User Comment
Sharo

Fri 13th May 2016, 20:07

I'd like some green tea

Samuel Mosley

Fri 13th May 2016, 17:20

The regret has already started.

dixonary

Fri 13th May 2016, 15:46

hype

Gv

Fri 13th May 2016, 11:07

Vergo

Fri 13th May 2016, 11:03

tfw memes > exams

Janak Patel

Thu 12th May 2016, 00:18

Tankski

Wed 11th May 2016, 21:55

Sorc

Wed 11th May 2016, 12:58

Who needs exams when you have Stellaris

smudja

Tue 10th May 2016, 16:06

*noots internally*

Marcus Greenwood

Tue 10th May 2016, 14:44

Who needs an education anyway

ash

Sun 8th May 2016, 20:41

might as well be walkin' on the sun

Veltas

Sun 8th May 2016, 19:55

This LAN is going to be up close and personal

qualia

Sat 7th May 2016, 20:05

Aaaall that glitters is goooooold

zed0

Tue 3rd May 2016, 19:40

freelanceMoron

Tue 3rd May 2016, 19:06

[exams intensify]

metalgabu

Mon 11th April 2016, 19:03

so who's ready to revise!!!!

rhiba

Mon 14th March 2016, 17:21

smashing

hermit

Mon 7th March 2016, 16:56

(๑•̀ㅂ•́)و✧

Meru

Mon 7th March 2016, 00:00

You guys need some coffea and green tea

The Impasta

Sun 6th March 2016, 17:11

She was looking kinda dumb

mcnutty

Sun 6th March 2016, 17:00

I ain't the sharpest tool in the shed

Zoggoth

Sun 6th March 2016, 08:24

get the show on, get paid

jai_

Sun 6th March 2016, 08:23

Hey now, you're a rockstar

Jessica Taylor

Sun 6th March 2016, 08:22

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

samthecoy

Sun 6th March 2016, 08:22

HEY!