Events archive

Week beginning 23rd February 2015

LAN Party on Fri 27th February 2015

19:00, Fri 27th February-17:00, Sun 1st March

LIB2


WatermeLAN


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 25th February 2015

13:00, Wed 25th February-14:00, Wed 25th February

DCS


Exec Meeting


Learn more 

Week beginning 16th February 2015

XING on Fri 20th February 2015

20:00, Fri 20th February-02:00, Sat 21st February

DCS


XING


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 20th February 2015

20:00, Fri 20th February-08:00, Sat 21st February

DCS


Friday Night Gaming


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 18th February 2015

13:00, Wed 18th February-14:00, Wed 18th February

DCS


Exec meeting.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 16th February 2015

18:30, Mon 16th February-22:00, Mon 16th February

Varsity


Our Weekly Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 9th February 2015

Crash on Sat 14th February 2015

21:00, Sat 14th February-02:00, Sun 15th February

Copper Rooms


Valentines Crash


Learn more 

XING on Fri 13th February 2015

20:00, Fri 13th February-02:00, Sat 14th February

DCS


XING


Learn more 

Gaming Session on Fri 13th February 2015

20:00, Fri 13th February-08:00, Sat 14th February

DCS


Friday Night Gaming


Learn more 

Handover Meal on Wed 11th February 2015

19:00, Wed 11th February-21:00, Wed 11th February

The Farmhouse


Handover Meal to celebrate the new exec


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 11th February 2015

13:00, Wed 11th February-14:00, Wed 11th February

DCS


Exec Meeting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 9th February 2015

18:30, Mon 9th February-22:00, Mon 9th February

Varsity


Our Weekly Social


Learn more 

Clothing on Mon 9th February 2015

15:53, Mon 9th February-23:00, Mon 16th February

SU Website


Clothing order.


Learn more 

Week beginning 2nd February 2015

Gaming Session on Fri 6th February 2015

20:00, Fri 6th February-08:00, Sat 7th February

DCS


Friday Night Gaming


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 4th February 2015

13:00, Wed 4th February-14:00, Wed 4th February

DCS


Exec Meeting


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 2nd February 2015

18:30, Mon 2nd February-22:00, Mon 2nd February

Varsity


Our Weekly Social


Learn more