Events archive

Week beginning 26th May 2008

Gaming Session on Fri 30th May 2008

20:00, Fri 30th May-08:00, Sat 31st May

DCS


Moar dusk to dawn gaming


Learn more 

Pre-Gaming Social on Fri 30th May 2008

18:30, Fri 30th May-20:00, Fri 30th May

The Bar, Rootes Social Building


Pre-Gaming Social


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Fri 30th May 2008

13:00, Fri 30th May-13:30, Fri 30th May

DCS


A weekly meeting open to all, to discuss issues affecting the society as a whole.


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 28th May 2008

13:00, Wed 28th May-13:30, Wed 28th May

DCS


A weekly meeting open to all, to discuss issues affecting the society as a whole.


Learn more 

Week beginning 19th May 2008

Gaming Session on Fri 23rd May 2008

20:00, Fri 23rd May-08:00, Sat 24th May

DCS


"CMS Page":/cms/about/gaming/sessions/


Learn more 

Pre-Gaming Social on Fri 23rd May 2008

18:30, Fri 23rd May-20:00, Fri 23rd May

TBA


Pre-Gaming Social


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Fri 23rd May 2008

16:45, Fri 23rd May-17:15, Fri 23rd May

DCS


Time TBC


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Wed 21st May 2008

13:00, Wed 21st May-13:30, Wed 21st May

DCS


A weekly meeting open to all, to discuss issues affecting the society as a whole.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 19th May 2008

19:00, Mon 19th May-21:00, Mon 19th May

The Phantom Coach


Pub Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 12th May 2008

Gaming Session on Fri 16th May 2008

20:00, Fri 16th May-08:00, Sat 17th May

DCS


360 will be there!


Learn more 

Pre-Gaming Social on Fri 16th May 2008

18:30, Fri 16th May-20:00, Fri 16th May

The Bar, Rootes Social Building


Rootes Social


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Fri 16th May 2008

16:45, Fri 16th May-17:15, Fri 16th May

DCS


A weekly meeting open to all, to discuss issues affecting the society as a whole.


Learn more 

Pub Social on Mon 12th May 2008

19:00, Mon 12th May-21:00, Mon 12th May

The Phantom Coach


Pub Social


Learn more 

Week beginning 5th May 2008

Pizza Order on Fri 9th May 2008

22:00, Fri 9th May-22:15, Fri 9th May

LIB2


Pizza Order


Learn more 

LAN Party on Fri 9th May 2008

20:00, Fri 9th May-20:00, Sun 11th May

LIB2


We have two LANs per term.


Learn more 

Week beginning 28th April 2008

Gaming Session on Fri 2nd May 2008

20:00, Fri 2nd May-08:00, Sat 3rd May

DCS


Come, come, come inside. Come and see the Devil's child.


Learn more 

Exec Meeting on Fri 2nd May 2008

16:45, Fri 2nd May-16:50, Fri 2nd May

DCS


A weekly meeting open to all, to discuss issues affecting the society as a whole.


Learn more