Events archive

  • Week beginning 31st October 2005
      • Mon 31st October 18:00 - Mon 31st October 23:15
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • Pub Socials! What more is there to say!? Come along for dinner or a drink and while away the evening with CompSoc!
  • Week beginning 24th October 2005
      • Sat 29th October 22:00 - Sun 30th October 04:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Our regular gaming sessions of Term 1! Come one and all!
      • Fri 28th October 22:00 - Sat 29th October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Our regular gaming sessions of Term 1! Come one and all!
      • Fri 28th October 20:30 - Fri 28th October 23:00
      • Location: The Bar, Rootes Social Building
      • Dinner and chit chat is a pregaming requirement if you want to enjoy your evening fully! (in my opinion!) so come along for a pizza or burger and a pint of something! It's possible I am trying to convince people to drink so I actually win some games this
      • Fri 28th October 13:30 - Tue 1st November 23:30
      • Location: Leamington Bowl
      • Bowling! Bowling! Bowling! Bowling! Bowling! See the signups page for more info, and SIGN UP!! :o)
      • Mon 24th October 19:00 - Tue 25th October 00:15
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • Pub Socials! What more is there to say!? Come along for dinner or a drink and while away the evening with CompSoc!
  • Week beginning 17th October 2005
      • Sat 22nd October 17:00 - Sat 22nd October 20:00
      • Location: Varsity
      • If you are LANing, or even if you aren't, come for some varsity food mid LAN! Something warm and half healthy after all those snackies can't be a bad thing right!? :o)
      • Fri 21st October 20:00 - Sun 23rd October 21:00
      • Location: LIB1
      • Console Tournament (PS2s)
      • Thu 20th October 18:30 - Thu 20th October 20:30
      • Location: LIB2
      • "Concept to Console" - a lecture presented by Blitz Games. The lecture will have also have a Question and Answer session based around the creation of Video Games and getting into the game design industry. The talk features Phillip Oliver, CEO of Blitz Gam
      • Mon 17th October 19:00 - Tue 18th October 00:15
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • Pub Socials! What more is there to say!? Come along for dinner or a drink and while away the evening with CompSoc!
  • Week beginning 10th October 2005
      • Sat 15th October 22:00 - Sun 16th October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Our regular gaming sessions of Term 1! Come one and all!
      • Fri 14th October 22:00 - Sat 15th October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Our regular gaming sessions of Term 1! Come one and all!
      • Fri 14th October 20:30 - Fri 14th October 23:00
      • Location: The Bar, Rootes Social Building
      • Dinner and chit chat is a pregaming requirement if you want to enjoy your evening fully! (in my opinion!) so come along for a pizza or burger and a pint of something! It's possible I am trying to convince people to drink so I actually win some games this
      • Mon 10th October 19:00 - Tue 11th October 00:15
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • Pub Socials! What more is there to say!? Come along for dinner or a drink and while away the evening with CompSoc!
  • Week beginning 3rd October 2005
      • Sat 8th October 22:00 - Sun 9th October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Our regular gaming sessions of Term 1! Come one and all!
      • Fri 7th October 22:00 - Sat 8th October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Our regular gaming sessions of Term 1! Come one and all!
      • Fri 7th October 20:30 - Fri 7th October 23:00
      • Location: The Bar, Rootes Social Building
      • Dinner and chit chat is a pregaming requirement if you want to enjoy your evening fully! (in my opinion!) so come along for a pizza or burger and a pint of something! It's possible I am trying to convince people to drink so I actually win some games this
      • Mon 3rd October 19:00 - Tue 4th October 00:15
      • Location: The City Arms, Earlsdon
      • Pub Socials! What more is there to say!? Come along for dinner or a drink and while away the evening with CompSoc!
  • Week beginning 26th September 2005
      • Sat 1st October 22:00 - Sun 2nd October 05:00
      • Location: Physics Concourse Computer Rooms
      • Our regular gaming sessions of Term 1! Come one and all!
      • Sat 1st October 09:00 - Sat 8th October 20:00
      • Location: Alton Towers
      • Alton Towers!!!! What more can be said? - If you want to come and be a big kid for the day, sign up now! I would really appreciate people to sign up asap as I need to know numbers so I can be sure we all have a way to get there!!