BFL on Mon 27th June 2011

It's that time of the year again.

Time & Date

Mon 27th June 2011, 17:00 - Fri 1st July 2011, 19:00

Location

LIB2

Description

Our week long LAN party in Lib2, for gaming, socialising and generally celebrating the end of the academic year. We start slightly later this year, due to Exams on the Monday morning.

Signup comments

User Comment
Anewbis

Wed 1st June 2011, 11:44

Signing up.

Isphera

Mon 30th May 2011, 22:37

Will be around from Wednesday onwards - looking to play copious amounts of LoL

nobodynat

Mon 30th May 2011, 19:59

Colin Mayhill

Sun 29th May 2011, 14:43

Lighty

Sat 28th May 2011, 00:00

Jonathan Brumby

Tue 24th May 2011, 14:39

tom

Sun 22nd May 2011, 14:04

It's wrecking time. On the adult table.

miss badmouth

Sat 21st May 2011, 03:25

missbadmouth

MelannenTirram

Fri 20th May 2011, 13:12

JcO

Thu 19th May 2011, 17:27

-.-

Circadia

Wed 18th May 2011, 13:09

Needs more twenty

Afal

Mon 16th May 2011, 17:17

Dai

Mon 16th May 2011, 00:18

(in a fire)

FortyCakes

Mon 16th May 2011, 00:13

Apteryx

Mon 16th May 2011, 00:13

LAN

Beverley Cannell

Sat 14th May 2011, 00:27

I'd be up for BG... character dependent <.< >.>

CrazyCod

Fri 13th May 2011, 23:42

I'll try to still be on campus

Silver

Fri 13th May 2011, 17:30

Azurit

Fri 13th May 2011, 17:25

Buugipopuu

Fri 13th May 2011, 17:06

Artalyx

Thu 12th May 2011, 23:06

webmaster

Wed 11th May 2011, 22:41

We need an actual adult on adult table. Oh dear.

Sinjo

Wed 11th May 2011, 16:10

Yeah why not

Dominar XVI

Wed 11th May 2011, 11:38

Dirtus

Tue 10th May 2011, 21:01

:DD

ruth

Tue 10th May 2011, 21:01

:D

Apc

Tue 10th May 2011, 20:45

CapnAlex

Mon 9th May 2011, 18:07

Beep

kai

Sun 8th May 2011, 08:01

dangerman

Fri 6th May 2011, 08:51

(゜∀゜)

Tibierous

Thu 5th May 2011, 18:37

Asad

Thu 5th May 2011, 16:30

Samu

Thu 5th May 2011, 11:12

Taby

Wed 4th May 2011, 09:12

Sraphim

Tue 3rd May 2011, 02:38

Faux hasn't signed up, so I haven't either.

apuella

Fri 29th April 2011, 19:17

:333

Paris

Wed 27th April 2011, 21:08

Dibs on playing a Wild Mage in BG. :)

EvilGenius666

Wed 27th April 2011, 21:06

rossw

Wed 27th April 2011, 20:56

DarkShoal

Tue 26th April 2011, 15:30

Yay for no exams by then

Sir Gnome

Mon 25th April 2011, 22:38

Complete BG 1, 2, ToB anyone? :D

MikeCobra

Mon 25th April 2011, 15:21

paperwork

Mon 25th April 2011, 02:46

herpus derpus

kuros

Sun 24th April 2011, 22:32

o/

tfcdogbert

Sun 24th April 2011, 22:13

Charles

Sun 24th April 2011, 20:11

cranman

Sun 24th April 2011, 19:50

I suppose

zx64

Sun 24th April 2011, 17:11

Ⓟⓡⓞⓑⓛⓔⓜ?

Candle

Sun 24th April 2011, 17:11

BFLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN

Trencha

Sun 24th April 2011, 16:54

BFLOL

pepper

Sun 24th April 2011, 14:00

LOLILAN?! :3

PokeForCake

Sun 24th April 2011, 12:07

LAN!

Agaeki

Sun 24th April 2011, 11:40

notjobweek, go!

MrWilson

Sun 24th April 2011, 00:06

Which seat can I take?

zed0

Sat 23rd April 2011, 21:38

o/

Faux

Sat 23rd April 2011, 21:00

Moltenfire

Sat 23rd April 2011, 20:09

james

Sat 23rd April 2011, 19:48

fred

Sat 23rd April 2011, 19:45

ADULT TABLE. LIKE A MOTHERFUCKING ADULT.

TeamDoherty

Sat 23rd April 2011, 19:17

:>

Zaer

Sat 23rd April 2011, 19:12

Odd_Bloke

Sat 23rd April 2011, 19:02

May not be around too much.

monk

Sat 23rd April 2011, 18:56

Shai

Sat 23rd April 2011, 18:55

\o/

Goshawk

Sat 23rd April 2011, 18:37

=.=

Demo

Sat 23rd April 2011, 18:33

Sigma D

Sat 23rd April 2011, 18:32

It's not as if I like LANs or anything.