Academic Trip on Wed 18th November 2015

IBM Hursley tour

Time & Date

Wed 18th November 2015, 09:30 - Wed 18th November 2015, 17:00

Location

IBM Hursley

Description

MEET IN THE DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE LOBBY AT 9:30am.

We're going on a trip to the IBM labs in Hursley, with a bonus talk by Senior Inventor Dave Locke.

Signup comments

User Comment
Alex Chan

Tue 17th November 2015, 21:37

:D

Xing Ge

Mon 16th November 2015, 22:19

:)

mcnutty

Mon 16th November 2015, 20:55

woop!

Labib Uddin

Wed 11th November 2015, 15:44

Sounds interesting

Sorc

Tue 10th November 2015, 18:11

computer labs ( ͡º ͜ʖ ͡º)

ash

Tue 10th November 2015, 12:08

sounds good

Christa Lafiguera

Tue 10th November 2015, 10:33

madting

Oj Uwaifo

Wed 28th October 2015, 13:29

yeppp

MisterMarmite

Tue 27th October 2015, 14:14

Party bus!

rayhaan

Sat 17th October 2015, 17:04

I've never gone to a talk by an Inventor before!

rhiba

Mon 12th October 2015, 12:29

sure :P

Glynn Taylor

Tue 6th October 2015, 18:00

:3

dixonary

Tue 6th October 2015, 16:10

aww yis